Home

Crit 1

(Last week of term 1)

I received my feedback from my FMP proposal. It was relatively positive, I was told there was a lot of scope for my idea (vegetarianism), however the wording I produced became a bit confusing. I need to re-word my proposal for the next crit and explain further my intentions for my project.

The main aims are to vanquish the stereotypes that vegetarians get and to increase the variation of food in UK restaurants (meat-free, dairy-free, gluten-free, halal etc.), and doing this through designing sample pages of a quick meat-free meals recipe book, sample page of a vegetarian blog, a direct mail campaign and creating kitchen accessories.

Screen Shot 2014-04-29 at 19.04.58

Leave a Reply

