Home

FMP Crit 2

(Week commencing 20th Jan)

My FMP has developed, as Celeste and I discussed producing a range of graphics; such as sample pages of blogs/recipe books, branding, packaging and products. This week I’ve just been researching websites/ideas and I will develop them next week to put into my PowerPoint Presentation for Thursday.

Celeste told me to research/think about:

Leon & Jamie Oliver (Recipease)

Think about target audience – Teen cooks? Teens are more influenced/struggle to stay being vegetarian

Go to London and visit the markets

Look at current vegetarian recipe books

IMG_1806

Look at Reynolds and Reyner for layout

Leave a Reply

