Home

YCN

I had less time to work on the YCN competition compared to the Starpack competition. I took the photography (with permission) in House of Fraser in Aylesbury, where I work. I used a combination of sketches and images from the internet (e.g gift card) to manipulate them together and make my own backgrounds, or wallpaper.

Boards Boards2 Boards3

I am fairly pleased with the outcome, although, on reflection, it may have been beneficial to make the font slightly bolder for the white text (or dropping the transparency of the backgrounds).

Leave a Reply

