Home

As a last brief, we were all asked to design a poster for our end of year show. It had to be on trend and something we’re proud of. I experimented more with patterns and initially came up with this:

Geo-Pattern1-01-01

I showed Celeste and she said the font was too dated, so here is the poster with amendments:

EOYS-Poster-Landscape3 EOYS-Poster

I couldn’t decide between the black background and the clear green! The top line is easier to read on the green however, but I like both versions and it’s not something I’ve tried to do before, so I’m pleased with the outcome.

Leave a Reply

